First time epilation

So, I just finished my first time using an epilator on my chest. Holy Mother of Fuck That Hurts.I’ve had 350°F frier oil shot into my face causing first and second degree facial burns. And this still is one hell of a painful experience for me. What makes it worse is that you are doing it to yourself intentionally. Fucking sweet zombie Jesus. I think I’m going to have to get a little drunk before I try doing my legs tonight. As someone who has had to deal with a whole lot of pain in her life, I will never understand people who enjoy it. If you are one of those people, hey, more power to ya, do what makes you happy as long as you have consenting partners.

Leave a Reply

