My dumbass friend Tim,

My dumbass friend Tim thinks he is smart.
He is not.

My dumbass friend Tim thinks he understands science.
He does not.

My dumbass friend Tim thinks natural selection involves intention.
It does not.

My dumbass friend Tim always wins arguments because he will wear down anyone talking with him until they concede.
He is rarely correct.

My dumbass friend Tim does not think that bisexuality is real.
It is.

My dumbass friend Tim, when presented with scientific literature, will claim that he understands science better than the author of the paper.
He does not.

My dumbass friend Tim, compared homosexuality to a genetic disease.
It isn’t.

My dumbass friend Tim is a gender essentialist who will misgender someone intentionally because he refuses “to accommodate their insanity.”

My dumbass friend Tim,
Can go fuck himself.

4 thoughts on “My dumbass friend Tim,

  1. I second that this guy can go fuck himself, and I’m glad he’s not my friend. I did have a dumbass and incredibly passive aggressive friend who was hoping that my gender was “just a phase” and that she could convert me to xtianity, but she moved away, so I don’t have to speak to her again. Ever. *grin*

  2. Pingback: Goodbye, Tim | Call Me Em

Leave a Reply

