I keep doing this to myself. [TW]

Against the words of others

Once again
Beating myself senseless
Against the words of others

“Oh, I fully support your rights
But I’d never date you.”

“Shemale,
Tranny,
TGirl”

“I like girls with penises
Cause they’re just like guys
Only sexy.”

The Pain
Why do I keep doing this to myself
Over
And Over
And Over again.

“You’ll never be a real girl,
A Biological woman”
Whatever that means
“It’s your own fault”

No.
Fuck you.
Fuck that.
Not now.
Not today.
Especially not today.

You do not own me.
You do not get to tell me who I am.
YOU do not get to blame me
For what others inflict.

But once again,
I bash my mind against the words of others.
Why?

4 thoughts on “I keep doing this to myself. [TW]

Leave a Reply

