Finally caught up

Well, now that I’ve put all that up, from three different notebooks in no particular order, Whew, tired.

You may notice after a while, I write poetry like I cook. Using simple flavors to create something complex and delicious, letting each ingredient shine on its own.

anyway, you were warned

I probably won’t be around much for the next month or so. I have so much stuff to do. I really would appreciate donations right now. I’m trying to move half way across the country, and it is so expensive. I’m already broke and selling stuff off. The only reason I even have a working computer right now is because of someone’s generosity.

Thanks for putting up with me,

Emily.

Leave a Reply

