Start spreading the news.

I’m moving to San Fransisco/the Bay Area in August!!!

The place I’m living is getting more and more unsafe. I need to leave soon. And I have friends and loved ones in the Bay. But moving is very expensive. I can’t rely on my parents to help me out here. I’m going to come out to them in mid-July, and they may just disown me. So I need those first month expenses covered.

Everyone who donates will finally find out where I live, and what I look like.

If we reach the $1500 mark, I will post the recipe that made my girlfriend say that I beat out all the best restaurants in San Francisco that we had eaten at while I was there.

I’ll take suggestions for the $2000 mark, and the $3000 goal.

https://www.wepay.com/donations/help-me-move-to-san-fransiscothe-bay-area

spread this as far around as you can please!

Emily <3

3 thoughts on “Start spreading the news.

  1. Pingback: I came out to my parents | Call Me Em

  2. Pingback: 2 month update. | Call Me Em

  3. Pingback: Midnight post/poetry | Call Me Em

Leave a Reply

