I used to write here a lot more.

I used to write here much more

But life got busy

I moved, changed

I’m me all the time

I’m seeing someones

is someones the plural of someone?

 

She’s fantastic;

And I like her S.O., too.

She’s so cute;

And I like her wife.

She’s pretty hot;

And a really good friend.

 

But more than that

I have friends

Who keep me cared for

Give support when needed

And accept it in return

 

It’s been a rough path

I jumped, leaped into the unknown

I hit many branches and stones on the way down

But I’ve landed somewhere soft and warm

 

Even if there are predators lurking about.

Hurting me daily

And the monsters in my head haven’t gone away.

Leave a Reply

