Reflections on being put in a Box Tie

CN: kink

Slowly the ropes get tighter
And dig in more
Such a wonderful pressure

With each pass through
The lines vibrate
And hum across me

She laughs behind me
“Don’t worry, it’s not an evil rope top laugh.”
I’m relieved and. . . disappointed?

She says she’s quite a sadist
I’m intrigued but don’t pursue
Some things can wait

I strain against my tie
Not to escape
I like where I am

A feeling of trust
In consent bound space
She captures me again on film

The party is ending
Soon time to go
And be loosed from my bonds

Ropes hum again
Slowly relaxing
A most subtle pleasure

Hemp runs against
Sensitive places
Before it hits the floor

Completely unbound now
But marks to remember
And scent that lingers behind.

Leave a Reply

